E-mail: info@uki.ac.id | Call: +021-8092425  

Daftar Dosen

Carolina F.Sembiring, S.E., M.M.
Email :

Christina Natalia Sihombing, S.E., M.M.
Email : 

Desideria Regina, S.E., M.M.
Email : desideria@uki.ac.id

Emerald G.M Tobing, Ir., M.M.
Email : 

Emma Tampubolon, S.E., M.M.
Email : 

Fenny B.N.L. Tobing, S.E., M.M.A.
Email : fenny.tobing@uki.ac.id

Fenny Monica Hasugian, S.E., M.Si.
Email : fenny.monica@uki.ac.id

Fharel M. Hutajulu, M.M., Ak.
Email : fharel.hutajulu@uki.ac.id

Frangky Yosua Sitorus, S.E., Ak., M.M.
Email : frangky.sitorus@uki.ac.id

Ganda T. Hutapea, S.E., M.B.M.
Email : ganda.hutapea@uki.ac.id

Humala Situmorang, S.E., M.M., CPAI.
Email : humala.situmorang@uki.ac.id

Indra Halim, S.E., M.Ak., Ak., CA., CPA., ACPA.
Email : indra.halim@uki.ac.id

Jean P. Manurung, S.E., M.M., M.Ak., Ak., CA.
Email : jean.manurung@uki.ac.id

Jonny Siagian, S.E., M.M.A.
Email : 

Juaniva Sidharta, S.E., M.Si.
Email : juaniva.sidharta@uki.ac.id

Ktut Silvanita, Ir., M.A., Dr.
Email : ktut.silvanita@uki.ac.id

Lenny Panggabean, S.E., M.Ak,. Ak.
Email : 

Lukas Tarigan, S.E., M.M.
Email : lukas.tarigan@uki.ac.id

Manahan P. Tampubolon, S.E., Dr., Prof.
Email :

Nenny Anggraini, S.E., M.Psi.
Email : 

Poerwaningsih Soekarno, S.E., MSTr., Dr.
Email : poerwaningsihs@uki.ac.id

Posma Hutapea, S.E., M.M.
Email : 

Posma S.J.K Hutasoit, S.E., M.Si., M.S.E., Dr.
Email :

Ramot P. Simanjuntak, S.E., M.M., CA., Ak.
Email : 

Robert P. Panjaitan, S.E., M.M.A.
Email : 

Rutman Lumbantoruan, S.E., M.M.
Email : 

S. Josephine L. Tobing, S.E., M.S., Dr.
Email :

Salmon Sihombing, Drs., M.M., CPA.
Email : salmon.sihombing@uki.ac.id

Sautman Sinaga, S.E., M.M.
Email : 

Sistomo, S.E., M.M., Ak. 
Email : 

Swanto Sirait, S.E., Ak., M.Ak.
Email : swanto.sirait@uki.ac.id

Wetmen Sinaga, SE., SH., MH.
Email : 

Wilson Rajagukguk, Dr., M.Si., M.A.
Email : wilson.rajagukguk@uki.ac.id

© 2019 Universitas Kristen Indonesia